HER LAST CHANCE

Michele Albert

HER LAST CHANCE by Michele Albert is a romance/suspense story set in Philadephia, which reads well and impresses with depth and detail.

Mohrbooks Literary Agency, Mar 6, 2016 | 1 Rights available

THE NEW YEAR'S WISH

Dani-Lyn Alexander

Typing out memos is anything but torturous when your boss is this hot! Dani-Lyn Alexander’s irresistible new yuletide romance is a lighthearted office romp that will make you long for the company holiday party.

Mohrbooks Literary Agency, Mar 7, 2016 | 1 Rights available

FIX YOU

Beck Anderson

In this modern-day Cinderella story with a charming twist, a young widow with two rambunctious sons falls for a gorgeous movie star. But can she handle life in the limelight?

Mohrbooks Literary Agency, Mar 6, 2016 | 1 Rights available

BITTERSWEET DREAMS

V.C. Andrews

From V.C. Andrews, bestselling author of Flowers in the Attic (now a Lifetime movie event), comes the tale of a gifted teenager who finds that mastering high school is much easier than mastering her heart—sure to appeal to fans of Abbi Glines and M. Leighton.

Mohrbooks Literary Agency, Mar 6, 2016 | 1 Rights available

FOLLOWING HER

Melody Anne

The newest sexy e-novella in the Unexpected Heroes series by New York Times bestselling author Melody Anne!

Mohrbooks Literary Agency, Mar 6, 2016 | 1 Rights available

HER FOREVER HERO

Melody Anne

The jury is out on whether this match is made in heaven—but with sexy Camden Whitman as lead counsel, they’ll surely find in this sizzling couple’s favor! You’ll want to see the ultra-sexy new Unexpected Heroes romance, based on New York Times bestselling author Melody Anne’s unmatched Billionaire Bachelors series, in chambers.

Mohrbooks Literary Agency, Mar 7, 2016 | 1 Rights available

HER HOMETOWN HERO

Melody Anne

Dr. Spence is searching for the perfect woman…but how will he know when he’s found her? From New York Times bestselling author Melody Anne, the second steamy romance in a new breakout series based on her beloved and bestselling Billionaire novels.

Mohrbooks Literary Agency, Mar 6, 2016 | 1 Rights available

HER UNEXPECTED HERO

Melody Anne

Would you recognize true love if it sat down next to you? In this unforgettable new spinoff of the Billionaire books from New York Times bestselling indie author Melody Anne, two strangers must look past their painful memories to make way for everlasting love.

Mohrbooks Literary Agency, Mar 6, 2016 | 1 Rights available

THE COUNTRY PRACTICE

Meredith Appleyard

After working in a London hospital emergency room, a month as a GP in rural South Australia can't be that hard – or can it?

Mohrbooks Literary Agency, Mar 6, 2016 | 1 Rights available

THE PLUS ONE

Sarah Archer

a very commercial romantic comedy about a robotics engineer who decides to make her own robot boyfriend.

Mohrbooks Literary Agency, Aug 13, 2020 | 1 Rights available