RULES OF ENGAGEMENT

Stacey Abrams

Love is a game of chance in this romantic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author and American politician and activist Stacey Abrams, writing under her pen name, Selena Montgomery.

Mohrbooks Literary Agency, Jul 14, 2022 | 1 Rights available

BOLD LOVE

Lauren Accardo

Playing house in the mountains was supposed to be temporary, but a woman would have to be made of stone to resist the most eligible bachelor in Pine Ridge and all his small-town charm...

Mohrbooks Literary Agency, Nov 11, 2021 | 1 Rights available

SWEET LOVE

Lauren Accardo

Falling for your best friend might be a recipe for disaster, but this small-town baker can't help jumping from her pie pan into the fire.

Mohrbooks Literary Agency, Jul 10, 2021 | 1 Rights available

ISN'T IT BROMANTIC

Lyssa Kay Adams

With his passion for romance novels, it was only a matter of time before Vlad wrote one.

Mohrbooks Literary Agency, May 6, 2021 | 1 Rights available

HER LAST CHANCE

Michele Albert

HER LAST CHANCE by Michele Albert is a romance/suspense story set in Philadephia, which reads well and impresses with depth and detail.

Mohrbooks Literary Agency, Mar 6, 2016 | 1 Rights available

RAMON AND JULIETA

Alana Quintana Albertson

When fate and tacos bring Ramón and Julieta together on the Day of the Dead, the star-crossed pair must make a choice: accept the bitter food rivalry that drives them apart or surrender to a love that consumes them - perfect for fans of Jane the Virgin!

Mohrbooks Literary Agency, Dec 8, 2021 | 1 Rights available

THE NEW YEAR'S WISH

Dani-Lyn Alexander

Typing out memos is anything but torturous when your boss is this hot! Dani-Lyn Alexander’s irresistible new yuletide romance is a lighthearted office romp that will make you long for the company holiday party.

Mohrbooks Literary Agency, Mar 7, 2016 | 1 Rights available

FIX YOU

Beck Anderson

In this modern-day Cinderella story with a charming twist, a young widow with two rambunctious sons falls for a gorgeous movie star. But can she handle life in the limelight?

Mohrbooks Literary Agency, Mar 6, 2016 | 1 Rights available

BITTERSWEET DREAMS

V.C. Andrews

From V.C. Andrews, bestselling author of Flowers in the Attic (now a Lifetime movie event), comes the tale of a gifted teenager who finds that mastering high school is much easier than mastering her heart—sure to appeal to fans of Abbi Glines and M. Leighton.

Mohrbooks Literary Agency, Mar 6, 2016 | 1 Rights available

FOLLOWING HER

Melody Anne

The newest sexy e-novella in the Unexpected Heroes series by New York Times bestselling author Melody Anne!

Mohrbooks Literary Agency, Mar 6, 2016 | 1 Rights available